Roar Do Feet Clinic

Roar Do Feet clinics run in a number of venues around Renfrewshire throughout the year.

When, Where & How Much...

Date(s): 12 January 2017 to 16 November 2017
Time(s): Selected dates and times, see listing for details
Where: Various Locations Renfrewshire
Price: £12 (additional £12 one off charge on first appointment)

Contact Information

Visit the Roar Do Feet Clinic website here
Call 01418897481
Follow RoarCommunities on Twitter
Facebook information can be found here
Roar Do Feet Clinic
About Roar Do Feet Clinic

We are supported by the NHS to be competent to cut toe nails and give a welcome foot rub!

Roar Do Feet clinics run in a number of venues around Renfrewshire throughout the year. To find your nearest venue and date call 0141 889 7481 or visit our website www.roarforlife.org for more information. The cost will normally be £12 per appointment with an additional £12 (one off charge) for a foot care pack on your 1st appointment.

Upcoming Dates & Locations:
Tweedie Hall, Linwood 9.30-12pm
Thursday 12 January
Thursday 9 March
Friday 5 May
Thursday 29 June
Thursday 24 August
Thursday 19 October
Thursday 7 December

Renfrew, William McMaster Centre (Robertson Park) 9.30-12pm
Thursday 19 January
Thursday 16 March
Thursday 11 May
Thursday 6 July
Thursday 31 August
Thursday 26 October
Thursday 14 December

Elderslie Village Hall 9.30-12pm
Thursday 26 January
Thursday 23 March
Thursday 18 May
Thursday 13 July
Thursday 7 September
Thursday 2 November

Bargarren Community Centre, Erskine 9.30-12pm
Friday 27 January
Friday 24 March
Friday 19 May
Friday 14 July
Friday 8 September
Friday 8 November

West End Community Centre, Paisley 9.30-12pm
Thursday 9 February
Thursday 6 April
Thursday 1 June
Thursday 27 July
Thursday 21 September
Thursday 16 November

While we take every opportunity to ensure the details for Roar Do Feet Clinic are accurate, we always advise that you contact the event organiser before setting out for the event to avoid disapointment.

Health Events you might like...

Alzheimer Scotland Renfrewshire Engagement Event Alzheimer Scotland Renfrewshire Engagement Event
08 Mar 2017
Join Alzheimer Scotland for their Renfrewshire Engagement Event featuring a talk from Chief Executive Henry Simmons.

Find other events in Renfrewshire