Roar Do Feet Clinic

Roar Do Feet clinics run in a number of venues around Renfrewshire throughout the year.

Roar Do Feet Clinic

About Roar Do Feet Clinic

We are supported by the NHS to be competent to cut toe nails and give a welcome foot rub!

Roar Do Feet clinics run in a number of venues around Renfrewshire throughout the year. To find your nearest venue and date call 0141 889 7481 or visit our website www.roarforlife.org for more information. The cost will normally be £12 per appointment with an additional £12 (one off charge) for a foot care pack on your 1st appointment.

Upcoming Dates & Locations:
Tweedie Hall, Linwood 9.30-12pm
Thursday 12 January
Thursday 9 March
Friday 5 May
Thursday 29 June
Thursday 24 August
Thursday 19 October
Thursday 7 December

Renfrew, William McMaster Centre (Robertson Park) 9.30-12pm
Thursday 19 January
Thursday 16 March
Thursday 11 May
Thursday 6 July
Thursday 31 August
Thursday 26 October
Thursday 14 December

Elderslie Village Hall 9.30-12pm
Thursday 26 January
Thursday 23 March
Thursday 18 May
Thursday 13 July
Thursday 7 September
Thursday 2 November

Bargarren Community Centre, Erskine 9.30-12pm
Friday 27 January
Friday 24 March
Friday 19 May
Friday 14 July
Friday 8 September
Friday 8 November

West End Community Centre, Paisley 9.30-12pm
Thursday 9 February
Thursday 6 April
Thursday 1 June
Thursday 27 July
Thursday 21 September
Thursday 16 November

While we take every opportunity to ensure the details for Roar Do Feet Clinic are accurate, we always advise that you contact the event organiser before setting out for the event to avoid disapointment.

Health Events you might like...

Active Communities’ Jogging Buddies
Active Communities’ Jogging Buddies
21st July 2018
Various Locations Renfrewshire
Active Communities run a series of jogging groups throughout Renfrewshire on a weekly basis!
Tai Chi Movements for Wellbeing Taster and Refresher
Tai Chi Movements for Wellbeing Taster and Refresher
21st July 2018
Paisley Methodist Church, Paisley
Join Tai Chi teacher Teena Gould at Paisley Methodist Central Hall for one off Tai Chi Movements session for those who would like a taster or need a refresher!
Active Communities’ Walking Buddies
Active Communities’ Walking Buddies
23rd July 2018
Various Locations Renfrewshire
Active Communities run a series of walking groups throughout Renfrewshire on a weekly basis!

Find other events in Renfrewshire

Sponsored Links

Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

Looking to reach new customers? We offer a variety of advertising options with prices starting from just £30 per month!

Click here to find out more »

Popular Events

Paisley Prosecco Festival
The Viva Prosecco Festival is heading to Paisley on the 18th of August for 2 fun filled sessions! Join us for a fun filled party celebrating Italy’s finest export!
Africa - Paisley 2021
Action for Culture and Ethics brings a celebration of culture, music, fashion, face-painting and food to Paisley Town Hall on Saturday 21st July!
Jurassic Bricks
This Summer, Paisley is set to host a free, interactive LEGO® Brick Dinosaur Trail featuring 15 large dinosaurs made completely from LEGO®, two interactive play zones and a golden ticket competition
Inverclyde’s Vintage Fire Engine Festival
See a fantastic collection of fire engines from across the years not to mention some amazing fire rescue demonstrations at Inverclyde’s Vintage Fire Engine Festival!
Robert Florence is Biscuity Boyle
Burnistoun's favourite son Biscuity Boyle has left behind the local Community Centre Circuit to tour the length and breadth of Scotland with his debut solo show, catch him at Paisley Arts Centre!